Task Force on Judicial Emergency Preparedness



Chair, Hon. Bob Pemberton, Austin
Hon. Ross Bush, Midland
Ms. Denise Davis, Austin
Hon. Becky Kerbow, Lewisville
Hon. Brian Holman, Lewisville
Mr. Mike Izquierdo, El Paso
Hon. Missy Medary, Corpus Christi
Hon. Paul Pape, Bastrop


Maureen Clement, State Office of Risk Management
David Gruber of Austin, Texas Department of State Health Services
Chief W. Nim Kidd of Austin, Texas Division of Emergency Management
Brad Powell of Austin, State Bar of Texas

The Office of Court Administration provides staffing support for the Task Force.