Supreme Court of Texas

Misc. Docket No. 22-9110

Appointments to the Judicial Panel on Multi-District Litigation

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Section 74.161 of the Texas Government Code, the following are reappointed members of the Judicial Panel on Multi-District Litigation effective January 1, 2023, for a term expiring December 31, 2024:

Hon. David L. Evans Presiding Judge, Eighth Administrative Judicial Region

Hon. Sid Harle Presiding Judge, Fourth Administrative Judicial Region

> Hon. Leanne Johnson Justice, Ninth Court of Appeals

Hon. Josh R. Morriss, III Retired Chief Justice, Sixth Court of Appeals

Hon. Ken Wise Justice, Fourteenth Court of Appeals

Presiding Judge David L. Evans is designated Chair of the Panel.

Signed this 13th day of December, 2022.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Delra D. Lehrmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyd, Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
James D. Blacklock, Justice
Bett Busby, Justice
Jane N. Bland, Justice
Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice
Evan A. Young, Justice