Supreme Court of Texas

Misc. Docket No. 22-9082

Appointments to the Professional Ethics Committee

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 81.091, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Professional Ethics Committee for a term effective immediately and expiring on September 30, 2025:

Scott A. Fredricks Fort Worth, Texas

Patrick Keel Austin, Texas

The following member is hereby appointed to the Professional Ethics Committee for a term of three years, expiring on September 30, 2025:

Jett L. Hanna Austin, Texas

Mr. Paul Koning is designated Chair of the Professional Ethics Committee.

Signed this 27th day of September, 2022.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

Jeff S. Boyd, Justi сe

John P. Davine, Justice

James D. Blacklock, Justice

t Busby, Justice

e N. Bland, Justice

Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice

bung, Justice Evan