Supreme Court of Texas

Misc. Docket No. 22-9052

Appointments to the Grievance Oversight Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Grievance Oversight Committee effective immediately and expiring on June 30, 2024:

David N. Kitner Dallas, Texas

Andra Mulder Bellaire, Texas

Jackie Robinson Fort Worth, Texas

The Court reappoints the following member to the Grievance Oversight Committee for a term effective immediately and expiring on June 30, 2025:

Melody Poole League City, Texas

The Court appoints the following members to the Grievance Oversight Committee for a term effective immediately and expiring on June 30, 2025:

Mitzi Mayfield Amarillo, Texas

Brian Phillips Austin, Texas

Ms. Melody Poole is designated Chair of the Grievance Oversight Committee.

SIGNED this 11th day of July, 2022.

| Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice |
|---|
| Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice |
| Jeffrey S. Boyd, Justice |
| John P. Devine, Justice |
| James D. Blacklock, Justice |
| Prett Busby, Justice |
| Jane N. Bland, Justice |
| Rebecat Justice Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice |
| Evan A. Young, Justice |