## Supreme Court of Texas

Misc. Docket No. 22-9038

## Appointments to the Texas Access to Justice Commission

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Texas Access to Justice Commission for a term of three years to expire on May 31, 2025:

Hon. Roy B. Ferguson 394<sup>th</sup> Judicial District Court Alpine, Texas

> Terry O. Tottenham Austin, Texas

The following member is hereby reappointed to the Texas Access to Justice Commission for a term of three years to expire on May 31, 2025:

David R. McAtee, II Dallas, Texas

The following member is appointed as a Special Advisor to the Commission for a term of one year to expire on May 31, 2023:

Roland K. Johnson Fort Worth, Texas

SIGNED this 31st day of May, 2022.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice ustice