## Supreme Court of Texas

Misc. Docket No. 21-9136

## Appointment of Chair Emeritus of the Texas Access to Justice Commission

## **ORDERED:**

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby designates the following person as Chair Emeritus of the Texas Access to Justice Commission, effective January 1, 2022:

> Harry M. Reasoner Houston, Texas

In recognition of his dedication and tireless efforts, the Supreme Court of Texas designates the position of Chair Emeritus to be filled by Chair Harry M. Reasoner. Under the dedicated leadership of Chair Reasoner, the Commission made incredible strides in pursuit of its mission to increase the quality and quantity of civil legal services for the poor in Texas. The Court commends Chair Reasoner for his service and his steadfast commitment to ensuring access to justice for all Texans.

SIGNED this 9th day of November, 2021.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

Jeffrey S. Boyd, Justice

2 n P. Devine, Justice

Blacklock, Justice J

# Buelo

J. Brett Busby, Justice

ame.

Jane N. Bland, Justice

eperaturda,

Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice