Supreme Court of Texas

Misc. Docket No. 21-9134

Appointments to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families and Addition of Standing Commission Member

ORDERED:

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term of three years expiring on November 30, 2024:

Hon. Laura Armendariz Tribal Court Judge, Ysleta Del Sur Pueblo El Paso, Texas

> Karla Baker Chandler, Texas

Anne Heiligenstein Austin, Texas

Sasha W. Rasco Austin, Texas

Hon. Thomas N. Stuckey Associate Judge Seguin, Texas

The following members are hereby reappointed to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term of three years expiring on November 30, 2024:

Hon. Susan Brown
Presiding Judge,
Eleventh Administrative Judicial Region
Houston, Texas

Hon. Darlene Byrne Chief Justice, Third Court of Appeals Austin, Texas

Hon. Selina Mireles Associate Judge Laredo, Texas

The Supreme Court hereby appoints the Chair of the State Bar of Texas Child Protection Law Section as a standing appointment to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families, effective immediately.

SIGNED this 9th day of November, 2021.

Misc. Docket No. 21-9134

Nothanti Sell
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Letra D. Lehrmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Iday Boya
Jeffrey S. Boyd, Justice
24
John P. Devine, Justice
James D. Blacklock, Justice
James D. Blacklock, Justice
Brett Breday
J. Brett Busby, Justice
Jane N. Bland, Justice
Jahe N. Bland, Justice
Repecatudde
Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice