Supreme Court of Texas

Misc. Docket No. 21-9116

Appointments to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families

ORDERED:

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following person as Chair of the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families:

Justice Debra H. Lehrmann

The following person is designated Deputy Chair of the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families:

Hon. Rebeca A. Huddle Austin, Texas

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby designates the following person as Chair Emeritus to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families:

> Hon. Eva M. Guzman (Retired) Austin, Texas

SIGNED this 21st day of September, 2021.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

Boyd, tice

ín P ine, Justice **D**er

Blacklock, Justice J

. Brett Busby, Justice

land Jane M. Hyann Jane N. Bland, Justice

Iddle

Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice