## Supreme Court of Texas

Misc. Docket No. 21-9115

## Appointments to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

## **ORDERED** that:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code, Section 81.103, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee for a term of three years expiring September 30, 2024:

Leland de la Garza Dallas, Texas

Mary Jo Cantu Houston, Texas

Lauri Baker Bacliff, Texas

Mr. Christopher J. Lowman shall continue to serve as Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED this 21st day of September, 2021.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice ne, Justice Blacklock, Justice Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice