## Supreme Court of Texas

Misc. Docket No. 21-9114

## Appointments to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals

Pursuant to Rule 7.01 of the Texas Rules of Disciplinary Procedure, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals for a term of three years expiring August 31, 2024:

> Michael C. Gross San Antonio, Texas

Kelli M. Hinson Dallas, Texas

Nancy J. Stone Amarillo, Texas

SIGNED this 21st day of September, 2021.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

Jeffrey S Boyd, Justice

John P. Devine, Justice

Blacklock, Justice J

J. Brett Busby, Justice

Jane n. Bland

Javie N. Bland, Justice

Iddle n **n** 

Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice