IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 21-9057

APPOINTMENT OF PUBLIC MEMBERS TO THE COMMISSION FOR LAWYER DISCIPLINE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 81.076, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline for a term of three years, effective September 1, 2021, and expiring on August 31, 2024:

Steven J. Herman Dallas, Texas

The Court herby reappoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline for a term of three years, effective September 1, 2021, and expiring on August 31, 2024:

Valery Frank San Angelo, Texas

SIGNED this 25th day of May, 2021.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey S. Hoyd, Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
Japaes D. Blacklock, Justice
Brett Busby, Justice
Jane N. Bland, Justice
Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice