IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 21-9010

APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUDICIAL BRANCH CERTIFICATION COMMISSION

ADVISORY BOARDS

ORDERED:

The Court hereby appoints or reappoints the following members to the Court Reporters Certification Advisory Board to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective February 1, 2021 and expiring February 1, 2027:

Janice Eidd-Meadows Tyler

> Shari J. Krieger Mansfield

Hon. Cathleen Stryker 224th District Court of Bexar County San Antonio

The Court hereby reappoints the following members to the Guardianship Certification Advisory Board to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective February 1, 2021 and expiring February 1, 2027:

Jamie Maclean Austin

Chris Wilmoth Dallas

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 155.051(c), the Court hereby redesignates the following member to serve as presiding officer of the Guardianship Certification Advisory Board for two years effective February 1, 2021 and expiring February 1, 2023:

Jamie Maclean Austin The Court hereby appoints or reappoints the following members to the Licensed Court Interpreter Advisory Board to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective February 1, 2021 and expiring February 1, 2027:

Laura Angelini San Antonio

Luis Garcia Keller

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 157.051(b), the Court hereby designates the following member to serve as presiding officer of the Licensed Court Interpreter Advisory Board for two years effective February 1, 2021 and expiring February 1, 2023:

Laura Angelini San Antonio

The Court hereby reappoints the following members to the Process Server Certification Advisory Board to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective February 1, 2021 and expiring February 1, 2027:

Patrick J. Dyer Missouri City

Eric Johnson Rosharon

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 156.051(c), the Court hereby designates the following member to serve as presiding officer of the Process Server Certification Advisory Board for two years effective February 1, 2021 and expiring February 1, 2023:

Patrick J. Dyer Missouri City

SIGNED this 21st day of January, 2021.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

M. Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann istice

oyd, Justice

John P. Devine. Justice

Blacklock, Justice Jaı

Brett Busby, Justice

Jane N. Bland Jane N. Bland, Justice Represented

Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice