IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 21-9002

APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUDICIAL PANEL ON MULTI-DISTRICT LITIGATION

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Section 74.161 of the Texas Government Code, the following are reappointed members of the Judicial Panel on Multi-District Litigation for a term expiring December 31, 2022:

Hon. David L. Evans Presiding Judge, Eighth Administrative Judicial Region

Hon. Sid Harle Presiding Judge, Fourth Administrative Judicial Region

> Hon. Leanne Johnson Justice, Ninth Court of Appeals

Hon. Josh R. Morriss, III Chief Justice, Sixth Court of Appeals

Hon. Ken Wise Justice, Fourteenth Court of Appeals

Presiding Judge David L. Evans is designated Chair of the Panel.

In Chambers this 7th day of January, 2021.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice