

CHAIR: Mr. David J. Beck

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS: Senator Brian Birdwell Senator Juan "Chuy" Hinojosa Senator Joan Huffman Senator Robert Nichols

Representative Todd Hunter Representative Brooks Landgraf Representative Ina Minjarez Representative Carl Sherman

CITIZEN MEMBERS:

Mr. Charles "Chip" Babcock, IV Hon. Martha Hill Jamison (Ret.) Hon. Wallace Jefferson (Ret.) Ms. Lynne Liberato Mr. David Oliveira Hon. Thomas Phillips (Ret.)

www.txcourts.gov/tcjs

## AGENDA December 18, 2020

10 a.m.

## Zoom Meeting

## **Action and Discussion Items:**

- I. Commencement of Meeting David Beck
- **II.** Attendance of Members Megan LaVoie
- III. Adoption of Minutes from 11.13.2020 Meeting David Beck
- IV. Discussion of Draft Report and Adoption of Recommendations David Beck
- V. Adjourn