IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 20-9032

JUDICIAL ASSIGNMENTS FOR PROCEEDINGS UNDER TEXAS HEALTH AND SAFETY CODE CHAPTER 81

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Chapter 74 and Section 74.057, Texas Government Code, I hereby assign the following judges to each county of the State of Texas outside of their Administrative Judicial Region:

Hon. Andrea K. Bouressa Judge, 471st District Court McKinney, Texas

Hon. Eric V. Moyé Judge, 14th District Court Dallas, Texas

Hon. Kristin Bays Judge, 284th District Court Conroe, Texas

Hon. Dennis Powell Judge, 163rd District Court Orange, Texas

Hon. Randy Shelton Judge, 279th District Court Beaumont, Texas

Hon. Ron Rangel Judge, 379th District Court San Antonio, Texas

Hon. Gordon G. Adams Judge, 169th District Court Belton, Texas

Hon. Ryan D. Larson Judge, 395th District Court Georgetown, Texas Hon. Tim Sulak Judge, 353rd District Court Austin, Texas

Hon. Karin Crump Judge, 250th District Court Austin, Texas

Hon. Peter Sakai Judge, 225th District Court San Antonio, Texas

Hon. Sid Harle Presiding Judge 4th Admin. Judicial Region San Antonio, Texas

> Hon. Missy Medary Judge, 347th District Court Corpus Christi, Texas

> Hon. Noe Gonzalez Judge, 370th District Court Edinburg, Texas

> Hon. Linda Chew Judge, 327th District Court El Paso, Texas

Hon. Sam Medrano Judge, 409th District Court El Paso, Texas

Hon. Roy B. Ferguson Judge, 394th District Court Alpine, Texas

Hon. Camile G. DuBose Judge, 38th District Court Uvalde, Texas

Hon. Melvin "Rex" Emerson Judge, 198th District Court Kerrville, Texas

Hon. David W. Lindemood Judge, 318th District Court Midland, Texas

Hon. Thomas M. Wheeler Judge, 350th District Court Abilene, Texas

Hon. John P. Chupp Judge, 141st District Court Fort Worth, Texas

Hon. Melody Wilkinson Judge, 17th District Court Fort Worth, Texas Hon. Ana E. Estevez Judge, 251st District Court Amarillo, Texas

Hon. Les Hatch Judge, 237th District Court Lubbock, Texas

Hon. Bill Miller Judge, 5th District Court New Boston, Texas

Hon. R. Scott McKee Judge, 392nd District Court Athens, Texas

Hon. Kristen B. Hawkins Judge, 11th District Court Houston, Texas

Hon. Terri Holder Judge, 149th District Court Angleton, Texas

Hon. Brenda G. Mullinix Judge, 387th District Court Richmond, Texas

Hon. John Ellisor Judge, 122nd District Court Galveston, Texas

These assignments are limited to proceedings or matters instituted under Chapter 81 of the Texas Health and Safety Code upon application or request from a municipal, county, or district attorney or the state attorney general. These assignments begin on March 6, 2020 and end on September 30, 2020, unless sooner terminated by order of the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Texas.

In Chambers this 6th day of March, 2020.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice Supreme Court of Texas