IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 20-9031

APPOINTMENT TO THE JUDICIAL PANEL ON MULTIDISTRICT LITIGATION

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Section 74.161 of the Texas Government Code, the following is appointed a member of the Judicial Panel on Multidistrict Litigation, for a term expiring on January 4, 2021:

Hon. Leanne Johnson Justice, Ninth Court of Appeals

Justice Johnson is appointed to fulfill the unexpired term of Judge Kelly G. Moore.

Hon. David L. Evans, Presiding Judge of the Eighth Administrative Judicial Region, is designated Chair of the Panel.

In Chambers this 6th day of March, 2020.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice