## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

## Misc. Docket No. 20-9073

## APPOINTMENT TO THE JUDICIAL BRANCH CERTIFICATION COMMISSION

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Sections 152.052 and 152.055, the Supreme Court of Texas appoints the following judicial member to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective June 1, 2020 and expiring February 1, 2025:

Hon. Glen Harrison 32<sup>nd</sup> District Court Sweetwater, Texas

This appointment is made to fulfill the unexpired term of Judge Lee Hamilton.

The Court hereby designates the follow member to serve as Presiding Officer of the Judicial Branch Certification Commission:

Hon. Sid Harle Presiding Judge, Fourth Administrative Judicial Region San Antonio, Texas

SIGNED this 26th day of May, 2020.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

ium &

Paul W. Green, Justice

La 1 MA Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

d. **Justice** 2

John P. Devine, Justice

James D. Blacklock, Justice

ett Busby, Justice

me n flom

ane N. Bland, Justice