IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 18-9155

APPOINTMENT TO THE JUDICIAL BRANCH CERTIFICATION COMMISSION

ORDERED:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 152.052, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following judicial member to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective immediately and expiring February 1, 2023. This appointee shall fulfill the unexpired term of Judge Migdalia Lopez:

Hon. Victor Villarreal Webb County Court-at-Law II Laredo

SIGNED this 8th day of November, 2018.

Nethante Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Janu Ben
Paul W. Green, Justice
Pail ohnson
Phil Johnson, Justice
La M. Guyman
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Lebra D. Lehrmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
H (
Letter A Boyd
Jeffie S. Hoyer, Justice
Jeffrey S. Hoyer, Justice
Jeffrey S. Hoyer, Justice John D. Devine, Justice
John D. Devine, Justice
John D. Devine, Justice
John D. Devine, Justice