IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 18-9135

APPOINTMENTS TO THE UNAUTHORIZED PRACTICE OF LAW COMMITTEE

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code, Section 81.103, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee for a term of three years expiring September 30, 2021:

Leland de la Garza Dallas, Texas

Mary Jo Cantu Houston, Texas

Lauri Baker Bacliff, Texas

Mr. Christopher J. Lowman is designated as Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED this 16th day of October, 2018.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

ohnson Phil Johnson, Justice Eva M. Guzman, Justice Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice lice 115 1 John P. Devine, Justice Brown, Justice Japaes D. Blacklock, Justice