IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 18-9134

APPOINTMENTS TO THE PROFESSIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 81.091, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Professional Ethics Committee for three year terms, effective October 1, 2018 and expiring September 30, 2021:

John G. Browning Rockwall, Texas

Susan Saab Fortney Fort Worth, Texas

James M. McCormack Austin, Texas

Ms. Patricia Chamblin is designated Chair of the Professional Ethics Committee.

SIGNED this 16th day of October, 2018.

Nathan a. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Pail ohnson
Phil Johnson, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Solva 2 Labor
V SV VC / 7 / V VC V VINSIAN
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Let aux Boya
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice Jeffrey S. Hoya, Justice
Jeffrey S. Hoyer, Justice
Let aux Boya
Jeffrey S. Hoyer, Justice John D. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey S. Hoyer, Justice
Jeffrey S. Hoyer, Justice John D. Devine, Justice