## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

**Misc. Docket No. 18-9117** 

## APPOINTMENT OF PUBLIC MEMBER TO THE COMMISSION FOR LAWYER DISCIPLINE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 81.076, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline for a term to begin immediately and to expire on August 31, 2019:

Dr. Shailendra Thomas Dallas, Texas

This appointment is to fulfill the unexpired term of David Obergfell.

SIGNED this 7th day of September, 2018.

Nathan a. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Jane Ben
Paul W. Green, Justice
Pail ohnson
Phil Johnson, Justice
Ju M. Suzman
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Letra D. Lehrmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice  Jeffrey S. Hoya, Justice
Letter Boya
Jeffie S. Hoyer, Justice
Letter Boya
Jeffie S. Hoyer, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyer, Justice  John D. Devine, Justice
Jeffie S. Hoyer, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyer, Justice  John D. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyer, Justice  John D. Devine, Justice