## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 18-9114

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE GRIEVANCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following member to the Grievance Oversight Committee for a term of three years, effective immediately and expiring June 30, 2021:

> Jackie Robinson Fort Worth, Texas

The Court hereby appoints the following members to the Grievance Oversight Committee for terms of three years, effective immediately and expiring June 30, 2021:

David N. Kitner Dallas, Texas

Andra Mulder Bellaire, Texas

Mr. Eric J.R. Nichols is designated Chair of the Grievance Oversight Committee.

SIGNED this 24th day of August, 2018.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

ohnson Phil Johnson, Justice Eva M. Guzman, Justice Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice lice 115 1 John P. Devine, Justice Brown, Justice Japes D. Blacklock, Justice