IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 18-9088

APPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD OF DISCIPLINARY APPEALS

Pursuant to Rule 7.01 of the Texas Rules of Disciplinary Procedure, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals for a term of three years effective September 1, 2018 and expiring August 31, 2021:

David M. Gonzalez Austin, Texas

Mike Mills McAllen, Texas

The Court hereby appoints the following members to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals for a term of three years effective September 1, 2018 and expiring August 31, 2021:

Mike Gregory Denton, Texas

Michael C. Gross San Antonio, Texas

Kelli M. Hinson Dallas, Texas

Nancy J. Stone Amarillo, Texas

Justices Devine and Blacklock dissent in part.

SIGNED this 29th day of June, 2018.

Nathan C. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Janu Ben
Paul W. Green, Justice
Pail ohnson
Phil Johnson, Justice
Ju M. Guzman
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Letra D. Lehrmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Letter Boya
Jeffrey S. Hoya, Justice
Letter Boya
Jeffrey S. Hoyer, Justice
Letter Boya
Jeffrey S. Hoyer, Justice
Jeffrey S. Hoyer, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyer, Justice John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyer, Justice John P. Devine, Justice