IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 18-9076

APPOINTMENTS TO THE TEXAS ACCESS TO JUSTICE COMMISSION

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member to the Texas Access to Justice Commission to fulfill the unexpired term of Wayne Watts through May 31, 2019, and thereafter to a full term of three years to expire on May 31, 2022:

David R. McAtee II Dallas, Texas

The following member is hereby appointed to the Texas Access to Justice Commission for a term of three years to expire on May 31, 2021:

Hon. Michael C. Massengale 1st Court of Appeals Houston, Texas

The following members are hereby reappointed to the Texas Access to Justice Commission for terms of three years to expire on May 31, 2021:

Roland K. Johnson Fort Worth, Texas

Monica Karuturi Houston, Texas

Hon. Ken Wise 14th Court of Appeals Houston, Texas

Harry M. Reasoner is reappointed Chair of the Commission for a term of one year to expire on May 31, 2019.

Signed: May 29, 2018.

Nathan a. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Jane Ben
Paul W. Green, Justice
Pail ohnson
Phil Johnson, Justice
Ju M. Suzman
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Letra D. Lehrmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice Jeffrey S. Hoya, Justice
Letter Boya
Jeffie S. Hoyer, Justice
Letter Boya
Jeffie S. Hoyer, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyer, Justice John D. Devine, Justice
Jeffie S. Hoyer, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyer, Justice John D. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyer, Justice John D. Devine, Justice