IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 17-9165

APPOINTMENTS TO THE COMMITTEE ON DISCIPLINARY RULES AND REFERENDA

ORDERED:

Pursuant to the Act of May 28, 2017, 85th Leg., R.S., ch 531 (SB 302), the Court appoints the following members to the Committee on Disciplinary Rules and Referenda for a one-year term, effective January 1, 2018 and expiring December 31, 2018:

Hon. Dennise Garcia Dallas

W. Carl Jordan Houston

The Court also appoints the following member to the Committee on Disciplinary Rules and Referenda for a two-year term, effective January 1, 2018 and expiring December 31, 2019:

Timothy Belton Houston

The Court also appoints the following members to the Committee on Disciplinary Rules and Referenda for a three-year term, effective January 1, 2018 and expiring December 31, 2020:

Claude Ducloux Austin

Vincent Johnson San Antonio

Dated: December 29, 2017

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

m

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

فالمأ 11 Don R. Willett, Justice

Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice n V

John P. Devine, Justice

Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice