IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 17-9132

APPOINTMENTS TO THE STATE COMMISSION ON JUDICIAL CONDUCT

Pursuant to the Texas Constitution, Article 5 § 1-a (2), (3), the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member to the State Commission on Judicial Conduct for a term of six years effective November 20, 2017 and expiring on November 19, 2023:

Hon. Ruben G. Reyes Judge, 72nd District Court Lubbock, Texas

The following member is hereby reappointed for a term of six years effective November 20, 2017 and expiring on November 19, 2023:

Hon. Tramer J. Woytek Constitutional County Court Judge, Lavaca County Hallettsville, Texas

SIGNED this 17th day of October, 2017.

Nethan C. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice
OR P. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice
Tia M. Susman
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Letra D. Lehrmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
May Bord
Jeffrey S. Hoya, Justice
Man Man
John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice