IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

APPOINTMENTS TO THE UNAUTHORIZED PRACTICE OF LAW COMMITTEE

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code, Section 81.103, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee for a term of three years expiring September 30, 2020:

Ann Hennis Corpus Christi, Texas

Christopher Lowman Houston, Texas

> Geoffrey Bailey Dallas, Texas

Mr. Leland de la Garza is designated as Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED this 19th day of September, 2017.

Nathan C. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice
On P. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice
Tu M. Susman
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Lebra D. Lehrmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Til my Boyd
Jeffrey S. Hoyer, Justice
Mark Market
John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice