IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 17-9117

APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUDICIAL PANEL ON MULTI-DISTRICT LITIGATION

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Section 74.161 of the Texas Government Code, the following are appointed or reappointed members of the Judicial Panel on Multi-District Litigation for a term expiring September 1, 2018:

Reappointed:

Hon. Harvey G. Brown Justice, First Court of Appeals

Hon. Elizabeth Lang-Miers Justice, Fifth Court of Appeals

Hon. David Puryear Justice, Third Court of Appeals

Appointed:

Hon. Brett Busby Justice, Fourteenth Court of Appeals

Hon. Kelly G. Moore Presiding Judge, Ninth Administrative Judicial Region

Justice Lang-Miers is designated Chair of the Panel.

In Chambers this 13th day of September, 2017.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice