IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 17-9096

APPOINTMENTS TO THE GRIEVANCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Grievance Oversight Committee for terms of three years, effective September 1, 2017 and expiring August 31, 2020:

> The Honorable M. Sue Kurita El Paso, Texas

> > Eric J.R. Nichols Austin, Texas

The Court hereby appoints the following member to the Grievance Oversight Committee to fulfill an unexpired term effective immediately and expiring August 31, 2018:

Jackie Robinson Fort Worth, Texas

The Court appoints the following member to the Grievance Oversight Committee for a term of three years effective September 1, 2017 and expiring August 31, 2020:

William "Jack" Dysart San Antonio, Texas

Mr. Robert W. Alcorn shall continue as Chair of the Grievance Oversight Committee.

SIGNED this 25th day of August, 2017.

Hecht, Chief Justice ηI

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

·lté Don R. Willett, Justice

Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

ice 1 John P. Devine, Justice

Brown, Justice