IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

APPOINTMENTS TO THE
BOARD OF DISCIPLINARY APPEALS

Pursuant to Rule 7.01 of the Texas Rules of Disciplinary Procedure, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals for a term of three years effective August 31, 2017 and expiring August 31, 2020:

Katherine A. Kinser Dallas, Texas

John J. "Mike" McKetta, III Austin, Texas

> Deborah Pullum Tyler, Texas

SIGNED this 25th day of August, 2017.

Nothan C. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice R. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffie S. Boyer, Justice
John D. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice