## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

APPOINTMENTS TO THE TEXAS ACCESS TO JUSTICE COMMISSION

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Texas Access to Justice Commission for a term of three years to expire May 31, 2020:

Luz E. Herrera Fort Worth, Texas

> Bill Marple Dallas, Texas

Harry M. Reasoner is reappointed Chair of the Commission for a term of one year to expire May 31, 2018.

SIGNED this 30th day of May, 2017.

Nathan a. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phillippe Justin
Phil Johnson, Justice  On P. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Letra D. Lehmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyer, Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice