IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 16-9146

APPOINTMENTS TO THE UNAUTHORIZED PRACTICE OF LAW COMMITTEE

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code, Section 81.103, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee each for a term of three years expiring September 30, 2019:

Clinton W. Lewis Beaumont, Texas

James N. Rader Austin, Texas

Walter L. Jones Houston, Texas

Mr. Leland de la Garza is designated as Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED this 20th day of September, 2016.

an L. Hecht, Chief Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

ilté Don R. Willett, Justice

Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

ice 1 John P. Devine, Justice

Brown, Justice