## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 16-9134

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE TEXAS ACCESS TO JUSTICE FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Texas Access to Justice Foundation Board of Directors for a three-year term to expire August 31, 2019:

G. Joseph Barrientos Corpus Chisti, Texas

Lamont Jefferson San Antonio, Texas

Jonathan D. Levy Austin, Texas

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member effective immediately and to expire August 31, 2018, to fulfill the unexpired term of Ray Farrabee:

Carlos M. Zaffirini, Jr. Austin, Texas

SIGNED this 31st day of August, 2016.

Nothan C. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice
OF R. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Delra D. Lehrman
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyet, Justice
The wind
John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice
Janicy V. Diown, Justice