IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 16-9099

APPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD OF DISCIPLINARY APPEALS

Pursuant to Rule 7.01 of the Texas Rules of Disciplinary Procedure, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals for a term of three years effective September 1, 2016 and expiring August 31, 2019:

Robert A. Black Beaumont, Texas

Jeanne C. "Cezy" Collins El Paso, Texas

> Roland K. Johnson Fort Worth, Texas

SIGNED this 21st day of June, 2016.

Hecht, Chief Justice Nathan L

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

. LE Don R. Willett, Justice

ner va M. Guzman, Justice

John P. Devine, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice Dice l

Brown, Justice