IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 16-9069

APPOINTMENTS TO THE TEXAS ACCESS TO JUSTICE COMMISSION

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Texas Access to Justice Commission for a term of three years to expire May 31, 2019:

Wayne Watts Dallas, Texas

Jeannie Rollo Austin, Texas

Hon. Joe Lopez 49th Judicial District Court Laredo, Texas

Harry M. Reasoner is reappointed Chair of the Commission for a term of one year to expire May 31, 2017.

SIGNED this 7th day of June, 2016.

va M. Guzman, Justice John P. Devine, Justice Brown, Justice