Justices of the Supreme Court

As of September 1, 2015

Justice	Current Term Expires End of	Assumed Office
Nathan L. Hecht (Chief Justice)	2020	1/1/1989*
Paul W. Green	2016	1/1/2005
Phil Johnson	2020	4/11/2005
Don R. Willett	2018	8/24/2005
Eva M. Guzman	2016	10/8/2009
Debra H. Lehrmann	2016	6/21/2010
Jeffrey S. Boyd	2020	12/3/2012
John P. Devine	2018	1/1/2013
Jeffrey V. Brown	2020	9/27/2013

^{*} First assumed office as a justice January 1, 1989 and became chief justice on October 1, 2013.