Misc. Docket No. 99- 9192

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Committee on Professional Ethics

The Supreme Court of Texas reappoints to the Committee on Professional Ethics:

W. Amon Burton, Jr., Austin

G. Scott Bishop, Abilene

These appointments are for a term of three years, to expire September 30, 2002. W. John Glancy is designated as Chair.

In Chambers, this 6th day of October, 1999.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

Da M. James A. Baker, Justice

Greg Abbott, Justice

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Alberto R. Gonzales, Justice

9192 Misc. Docket No. 99-_ Page 2

.