Misc. Docket No. 99-____9190

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court Grievance Oversight Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas reappoints to the Grievance Oversight Committee:

David W. Waddell, Houston

Judy N. Sebesta, Dallas

Virginia Bowers, Dallas

These appointments are for a term to expire April 1, 2002. Mr. Waddell is designated as Chair. This order supersedes the order dated March 8, 1999, Miscellaneous Docket No. 99-9041.

In Chambers, this 6th day of October, 1999.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

Hamu Paan
James A. Baker, Justice
Sely Mubait
Greg Abbott, Justice
Deliner G. Hankinson
Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice
Harriet O, Neill
Harriet O'Neill, Justice
1 1 2 - 0 -
Alberto R. Gonzales, Justice