ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas reappoints to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee:

James D. Blume, Dallas

Wesley V. Geary, Plano

Georgia Dempster, Houston

These appointments are for a term to expire September 30, 2002.

In Chambers, this 6th day of October, 1999.

homas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enock, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

Homu O-darev
James A. Baker, Justice
Greg Abbott, Justice
Selver B. Hanking
Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice
Sarrieta, nell
Harriet O'Neill, Justice
Daneles
Alberto R. Gonzales, Justide