## ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. **99-**

## **Appointment of Members to the Board of Directors of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation**

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following Members to the Board of Directors of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation:

Mr. Wes Jurey, El Paso Mr. Rufus P. Cormier, Jr., Houston

Mr. Jurey is reappointed. The terms of these appointments are for terms of three years, to expire in June 2002. Mr. Richard L. Tate, Richmond, is designated as Chair of the Board.

In Chambers, this 30th day of April, 1999.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Greg Abbott, Justice

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Alberto R. Gonzales, Justice