Misc. Docket No. 99 -

ORDER of the Supreme Court of Texas

The Grievance Oversight Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints to the Grievance Oversight Committee:

David W. Waddell, Houston Judy N. Sebesta, Dallas Virginia Bowers, Dallas

The appointments of Mr. Waddell and Ms. Sebesta are for a term to expire April 1, 2003. The appointment of Mrs. Bowers is for a term to expire April 1, 2002. Mr. Waddell is designated as Chair.

In Chambers, this 8th day of March, 1999.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Greg Abbott Justice

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Alberto R. Gonzales, Justice