Misc. Docket No. 98 - 9166

ORDER of the Supreme Court of Texas

The Board of Directors of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Board of Directors of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation:

Mr. Michael J. Crowley

The appointment of Mr. Crowley is for a term of three years, to expire in June, 2001.

In Chambers, this 6th day of September, 1998.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice

Pricilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Greg Abbott,

Justice

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice