Misc. Docket No. 98- 9129

ORDER
of the
Supreme Court of Texas

The Commission for Lawyer Discipline

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline:

Ms. Carla Wilson, Dallas Mr. Charles Buddy Kniffen, Midland

These appointments, effective September 1, 1998, are for a term of three years, to expire August 31, 2001.

In Chambers, this 311 day of July, 1998.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Greg Abbott, Just

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 98- **9129**