Misc. Docket No. 98-

ORDER of the Supreme Court of Texas

The Board of Disciplinary Appeals

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals:

Mr. Ben Selman, Waco

Mr. Frank Costilla, Jr., Brownsville

Ms. Carol Herring Weir, San Antonio

These appointments are effective September 1, 1998, and are for a term to expire August 31, 2001.

In Chambers, this **30th** day of June, 1998.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Exoch, Justice

Rose Spector Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

reg Abbott, Justice

Deborah G Hankinson, Justice