Misc. Docket No. 94-9138

ORDER of the Supreme Court of Texas

The Committee on Professional Ethics

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Committee on Professional Ethics:

Mr. William M. Huffman, Marshall

Mr. W. John Glancy, Dallas

Ms. Cynthia L. Clack, Odessa

Ms. Victoria M. Garcia, San Antonio

The appointments of Mr. Huffman, Mr. Glancy and Ms. Clack are for three year terms to expire September 30, 1997. Ms. Garcia's term will expire September 30, 1995. Mr. Gilbert I. Low is designated as Chair of the Committee.

In Chambers, this $\frac{27}{100}$ day of September, 1994.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Jack Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Lloyd Doggett Justice

Bob Gammage, Justice

Craig Enoch, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice