Misc. Docket No. 94-____

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby makes the following appointments to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals:

Mr. James S. Frost, Seguin

Mr. Alexander J. Gonzales, Austin

Ms. Evelina Ortega, El Paso

Mr. Steven J. Watkins, Houston

Mr. Robert (Bob) Werner, Austin

These appointments are made pursuant to Rule 7.01 of the Texas Rules of Disciplinary Procedure and are for a term of 3 years. The terms of Ms. Ortega, Mr. Watkins, and Mr. Werner shall begin September 1, 1994, and the terms of Mr. Frost and Mr. Gonzales shall begin October 1, 1994. All terms expire August 31, 1997.

In Chambers, this 23 day of June, 1994.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Jack Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Lloyd poggett, Justice

John Cornyn, Justice

Sof James
Bob Gammage, Justice
C
Craig Enoch, Justice
Rore Section
Rose Spector, Justice