## Misc. Docket No. 94-9098

## ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby makes the following appointments to the Board of Directors of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation:

Dean Frank Newton, Lubbock

Mr. Charles F. Guittard, Dallas

Ms. Beulah Shepard, Houston (a non-attorney member)

These appointments are made pursuant to Article 11 of the State Bar Rules, for terms of three years, which expire in June, 1997.

In Chambers, this 244 day of June, 1994.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Jack Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Lloyd Doggett, Justice

John Cornyn Justice

Bob Gammage, Justice

Craig Enoch, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 94-9098