Misc. Docket No. 94-9097

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby makes the following appointments to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline:

Ms. Virginia Bowers, Dallas

Ms. Frances A. McIntyre, Austin

These appointments are made pursuant to Part IV, Texas Rules of Disciplinary Procedure, and Texas Government Code § 81.076, and are for a term of 3 years, to begin September 1, 1994, and expire August 31, 1997.

In Chambers, this <u>14th</u> day of June, 1994.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Gonzalez, Justice Raul A.

Hightower, Justice

Hecht, Justice L. han

Doggett, Justice

Cornyk, Justice John

Bob Gammage, Justice

Craig Enoch, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 94-9097