ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 94-0067

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby makes the following appointment to the Board of Directors of the State Bar of Texas:

Mr. Wes Jurey of El Paso

This appointment is made pursuant to Texas Government Code § 81.020 and is for a term of 3 years, to expire in June, 1997.

In Chambers, this <u>9th</u> day of <u>May</u>, 1994.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Jack Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Lloyd Doggett, Justice

John Cornyn, Justice

Soo Gammage, Justice

Craig Enoch, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice