Misc. Docket No. 92-

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby makes the following appointment to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline:

- Ms. Rebecca Bergstresser, Dallas
- Ms. Frances A. McIntire, Austin
- Ms. Karen Nicholson, Midland

The term of Ms. Bergstresser will expire August 31, 1993, the term of Ms. McIntire will expire August 31, 1994, and the term of Ms. Nicholson will expire August 31, 1995. (Terms assigned by lot.)

In Chambers, this 20th day of November, 1991.

Flow R. Malle
Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice
Rala Soyley
Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice
(Man I Maury
Oscar H. Mauzy, Justice
Fred T
Eugene A/Cook, Justice
Les Mars
Jack Hightower, Justice
Vallant Solt
Nathan/L. Hecht, Justice
Mar Dorw
Lloyd Doggett, Justice
London
John Cornyn / Justice
Bob Gammage, Justice